Collection Description
University Archives material includes documents and other items produced by university offices or by people or entities related to the university. This is a collection of non-current materials such as minutes, publications, self-studies, papers of retired faculty members and so on. The collection also includes popular items such as yearbooks, catalogs and student newspapers.
Past student evaluations of faculty are housed in the University Archives and may be seen during open hours. Current evaluations can be found in the Reserves section of the library.
Edinboro University Archives
- Archives HomepageA discription of the holdings and links to useful sites.
- Edinboro Digital InitiativeA Catalogue of Local Repositories, including the University Archives.
- University Archives HoldingsFinding Aids and Contents List for Materials in the Archives.
- University Archives PolicyPolicy C051 of University Policy manual.
- EUP Archive Digital Reading RoomA collection of full image materials from the EUP Archive.
- Bibliography of EUP AuthorsIncludes all creative works by past and present members of the EUP community.
- Edinboro Sports Hall of FameThis page maintained by the athletic department.
- Championship HistoryPSAC and EWL championships, all sports.
- Edinboro Sports RecordsFrom 1909 to 1998, information was taken from yearbooks.
- Edinboro University Time LineTraces our school from its beginning.
Archives and Special Collections |
Links: Profile & Guides |
Description
Loading content... please wait


