Image

From Home Life in Colonial Days, 1898
Comments (0)
Library Essentials
Regular Library Hours
Monday-Thursday 8 a.m. - Midnight
Saturday- 9-5
Sunday- 1:30-10 p.m.
Breaks and Holiday Hours will differ.
Reference Hours
Monday-Thursday 9 a.m.- 10 p.m.
Saturday- 9-5
Sunday- 1:30-9
Phone Numbers
Circulation
732-2273
Reference
732-2253
Catalog and Indexes
- Catalog for EUP LibraryA catalog of EUP holdings, U-borrow, EZ-borrow, and more.
- Academic Search CompleteThis is a general index covering all topics, including world history.
- Biography Resource CenterIncludes articles on historic figures outside of the U.S.
- Films on DemandHistory is located under the heading Humanities and Social Sciences.
- JSTORA full text database of journal articles.
- Project MuseFull text articles from journals.
- Oxford Reference PremiumOxford University Press reference books. A number of them are related to history.
- Reference UniverseThis databases indexes books in the reference collection.
- World CatA huge catalogue of books and other materials. Much of this would need to be requested through interlibrary loan.
Newspapers in the EUP Library
Internet Sources- World in General
- Internet Modern History SourcebookThis website is intended to serve the needs of teachers and students in college survey courses in modern European history and American history, as well as in modern Western Civilization and World Cultures.
Image
Citing Your Sources
- Library Guide for Citing SourcesPopular guide that covers several different citation styles.
- Citation MachineFill in the blanks then cut and paste results. Covers MLA, APS, Turabian and Chicago.


Loading...
